Guitar Hero Encore: Rock the '80s, tutte le tracce svelate

Ecco le ultime otto canzoni di Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the ’80s (esclusiva PlayStation 2) che dovevano essere svelate:

* Anthrax’s “Caught In A Mosh”

* Accept’s “Balls to the Wall”

* Judas Priest’s “Electric Eye”

* Dead Kennedy’s “Police Truck”

* X’s “Los Angeles”

* The Go Gos’ “We Got the Beat”

* The Vapors’ “Turning Japanese”

* Winger’s “Seventeen”

* Limozeen’s “Because, it’s Midnite”

ricordiamo anche le altre canzoni già svelate:

* .38 Special’s “Hold On Loosely”

* Scorpions’ “No One Like You”

* Oingo Boingo’s “Only a Lad”

* White Lion’s “Radar Love”

* Krokus’ “Ballroom Blitz”

* Scandal’s “The Warrior”

* The Romantics’ “What I Like About You”

* Iron Maidens’ “Wrath Child”

* Skid Row’s “18 and Life”

* Faster Pussycat’s “Bathroom Wall”

* Billy Sqier’s “Lonely is the Night”

* Poison’s “Nothing But a Good Time”

* Extreme’s “Play With Me”

* Eddie Money’s “Shakin”

* The Police’s “Synchronicity II”

* A Flock of Seagulls’ “I Ran”

* Ratt’s “Round and Round”

* Quiet Riot’s “Metal Health”

* Dio’s “Holy Diver”

* Asia’s “Heat Of The Moment”

* Twisted Sister’s “I Wanna Rock”

  • shares
  • Mail
3 commenti Aggiorna